Results

Melvin Lewis mail: melvin.lewis@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:19:53 +0000
After 8 Years, Here Are The Promises Obama Kept — And The Ones He Didn’t
See how Obama performed on 40 of the promises he made during his two presidential campaigns.
Kevin Shaw mail: kevin.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: kevin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:16:31 +0000
A Raspberry Harvester Machine To End All Raspberry Harvester Machines
With features such as "minimal fruit transition points," the Oxbo 9120 is the ultimate raspberry harvester machine on the market. We're big fans.
Louis Cole mail: louis.cole@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: louis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:54:03 +0000
GOP Senators Present Affordable Care Act Replacement Plan
Senators Bill Cassidy of Louisiana and Susan Collins of Maine unveiled a bill that they are describing as an "Obamacare replacement plan." They promise the proposal would give more power to the states on health care policy, increase access to affordable insurance and help cover millions of Americans who are currently uninsured.
Jacob Mason mail: jacob.mason@klarkzon.eu | web: jacob.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:19:53 +0000
Trump Appoints Net Neutrality Foe To Head FCC
Ajit Pai, an enemy of net neutrality and overall opponent of regulation, will be Trump’s pick to lead the Federal Communications Commission, the FCC announced today.
Dennis Gordon mail: dennis.gordon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: dennis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:42:03 +0000
Super Polite Kid Asks His Dad For Permission To Curse Out His Brother
Jack is such a jerk. This kid was completely within his rights.
Joshua White mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: joshua.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 11 Jan 2017 12:35:33 +0000
Get 90% Off This VPN Lifetime Subscription
This Fast, Fully-Encrypted VPN ensures your cyber security and lets you bypass geo-restrictions that block your favorite streaming services.
Adam White mail: adam.white@horse-d.eu | web: adam.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:46:26 +0000
Watch Shia LaBeouf Shout Down A White Supremacist Who Infiltrated His Latest Art Project
On Friday, Shia LaBeouf started a four-year-long interactive project called "HE WILL NOT DIVIDE US". When a white supremacist (he slips a "14" — a white supremacist slogan — in at the beginning) tried to infiltrate, LaBeouf shouted him down until he left.
Chris Bryant mail: chris.bryant@innovation-km.com | web: chris.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:31:42 +0000
I Was A Self-Help Guru. Don't Listen To People Like Me.
My year-long odyssey of doling out career advice to anyone who would listen did not go well.
Craig Hughes mail: craig.hughes@daftest.website | web: craig.daftest.website | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:31:42 +0000
In An Ever-Changing Music Industry, Cash For Hits Remains A Constant
In the 1950s and '60s, payola scandals led to Congressional investigations. Though today's tactics are more nuanced than handing a DJ a briefcase full of money, pay for play is still alive and well.
Fred Gordon mail: fred.gordon@daftest.website | web: fred.daftest.website | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:37:32 +0000
This Match-Winning Volleyball Point Is Something Else
Unless you're a volleyball player, you probably don't watch many volleyball highlights. You should watch this one.
Craig Lewis mail: craig.lewis@pulpfrictions.com | web: craig.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:06:44 +0000
Photographing The Sled Dogs Of Alaska
The kinship between mushers — who live, almost by definition, far from civilization, neighbors, and even one another — is founded on an obsession with dogs, sure, but crystalized through a shared understanding of pain, exhaustion and transcendence.
Chad Gonzalez mail: chad.gonzalez@innovation-km.com | web: chad.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:19:53 +0000
People Keep Falling For A Murder-For-Hire Dark Web Scam
Don’t hire an assassin on a darknet market. It’s immoral, and also fake.
Donald Rodriguez mail: donald.rodriguez@pulpfrictions.com | web: donald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:50:41 +0000
This Pregnancy Announcement Could Not Have Gone Any Worse
We recommend you watch this one all the way through.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:20:59 +0000
Russia: Life After Trust
Once you lose faith in one institution, you start to lose faith in them all. Lessons from Putin’s Moscow.
Daniel Rivera mail: daniel.rivera@hockeymail.de | web: daniel.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 14:28:38 +0000
What The Internet Is Saying About President Trump
On Monday, President Trump reinstated Reagan-era abortion restrictions, officially withdrew US involvement in the TPP, and had his administration's first press briefing. Follow it all with our Trump channel.
Alfred Dixon mail: alfred.dixon@innovation-km.com | web: alfred.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:52:27 +0000
New NASA Satellite Offers Stunning Images Of Earth
In November, NASA launched the GOES-16 weather satellite from Cape Canaveral. The satellite contains an Advanced Baseline Imager, which promises images of earth at four times the resolution as previous satellites, allowing for more specific meteorological predictions.
Jimmy Bryant mail: jimmy.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:16:13 +0000
The Story Of America's Most Extreme Race Car
At full power, the Chaparral 2J makes an ear-splitting, high-pitched drone, like the buzzing of mechanical wasps from hell.
Paul Owens mail: paul.owens@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: paul.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:06:44 +0000
Inside Instagram’s Reinvention
How Kevin Systrom got over minimalism and snapped into building mode.
Peter Parker mail: peter.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: peter.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:37:32 +0000
Adult Swim's Latest Weird Short Is Highly Unsettling
Don't let the cheerful elevator music fool you — Adult Swim is here to make you feel uncomfortable.
Patrick Dixon mail: yahoo@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:20:59 +0000
What Happens When You Mix Java With A 1960 IBM Mainframe
As an engineer for the US Digital Service, Marianne Bellotti has encountered vintage mainframes that are still being used in production — sometimes even powering web apps.
Jason Hughes mail: jason.hughes@innovation-km.com | web: jason.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:03:42 +0000
What The Reviews Are Saying About The New 'Resident Evil' Game
The "Resident Evil" games have gone through a rough patch for a few years. By switching to first-person and focusing on survival elements, "7" wants to return to the series' horror roots. Is it scary good or scary bad? Here's what reviews say.
Jerry Cooper mail: gmail@thedarkswans.com | web: jerry.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:10:07 +0000
The 8 Best Chargers To Keep Your Devices Charged Anywhere
American Horror Story: Your battery’s at 3% and you still haven’t ordered an Uber yet. Don’t let this happen to you.
Jason Ellis mail: google@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:16:19 +0000
The Downfall Of Commodore
The Commodore Amiga was a machine ahead of its time, but it couldn't save the personal computing pioneer. What went wrong?
Louis Butler mail: louis.butler@klarkzon.eu | web: louis.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:19:53 +0000
How New Edition Avoided ‘Heart Break’
An oral history of the album that brought the ultimate boy band back to life.
Craig Rivera mail: gmail@ventredi.eu | web: craig.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:13:05 +0000
What Time Do Americans Get To Work?
If you get to work after 9 am, consider yourself lucky.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:11:03 +0000
Disney Reveals The Title For 'Star Wars: Episode VIII'
Hitting theaters on December 15, 2017 will be director Rian Johnson's continuation of what is now being called "the Skywalker saga."
Billy Cooper mail: billy.cooper@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: billy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:16:19 +0000
Experts Predicted San Francisco's Current Affordability Crisis In 1981
Wrote the New York Times in 1981: "Soaring housing costs, urban violence, shifting ethnic patterns and an increase in childless adults living together may be turning San Francisco... into a haven for the young, the old, the wealthy and the childless."
Jeff Torres mail: jeff.torres@thedarkswans.com | web: jeff.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:16:19 +0000
Sprint Is Buying A 33% Stake In Tidal For Some Reason
Sprint said it plans to make the struggling service available to its mobile users, which today number 45 million across both subscription and pre-paid tiers.
Antonio Shaw mail: antonio.shaw@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:06:12 +0000
Doomsday Prep For The Super-Rich
Some of the wealthiest people in America — in Silicon Valley, New York, and beyond — are getting ready for the crackup of civilization.
Walter Ramos mail: walter.ramos@geheime.club | web: walter.geheime.club | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:20:12 +0000
How Australia Plans To Make Passports Obsolete By 2020
Australia is planning to adopt a new contactless passenger identification system that would eliminate the need for passport scanners, paper landing cards and manned immigration desks.
Patrick Mitchell mail: patrick.mitchell@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: patrick.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:05:09 +0000
Samsung Announces What Caused The Galaxy Note 7 To Overheat And Explode
The explanation has something to do with what's called a "jelly roll" — oh, and of course, it comes down to it being a mistake they're desperate to not repeat.
Walter Ward mail: walter.ward@horse-d.eu | web: walter.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:06:14 +0000
‘Britney Spears’ Shaves Her Head And Marries ‘K-Fed’ In New Biopic Trailer
In the new trailer for the highly anticipated (at least in some circles) Britney Spears Lifetime biopic, fans get a taste of what they came for.
Patrick Flores mail: patrick.flores@ventredi.eu | web: patrick.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:16:13 +0000
Explaining Anarchist Action At The Inauguration Day Protest In DC
"The history of anti-fascist action is not one of polite protest, nor failed appeals to reasoned debate with racists, but direct, aggressive confrontation."
George Martinez mail: google@ventredi.eu | web: george.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:18:10 +0000
A Happy Return To Riskier Playgrounds
Until the 1980s, playgrounds were spaces of adventure and art.
Jesse Flores mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jesse.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:05:09 +0000
The Scam That Fooled Sherlock's Creator
Why did Arthur Conan Doyle fall for two schoolgirls’ outrageous hoax?
Dennis Martin mail: dennis.martin@innovation-km.com | web: dennis.innovation-km.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:13:05 +0000
President Trump Signs Order To Withdraw From TransPacific Partnership
President Trump began recasting America’s role in the global economy Monday, cancelling an agreement for a sweeping trade deal with Asia as one of his first official White House actions.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:30:59 +0000
The Girl From 'The Ring' Is Not What People Want To See When They're Shopping For A New TV
Yeah, this is all just a promotion for the upcoming reboot, "Rings." But it's also the real-life version of a recurring nightmare we've been having since 2002, so we respect it.
Kevin Reynolds mail: kevin.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:13:05 +0000
Snapshots Of 20th Century China, Saved From Oblivion
The practice of everyday life in the time of permanent revolution.
Ronald Flores mail: ronald.flores@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 20:20:12 +0000
‘What Do You Do If A Red State Moves To You?’
Many Americans woke up after the election to discover that they lived in Trump Country. In one corner of Wisconsin, shocked liberals can’t escape an uneasy feeling: They were the reason why.
Lee Roberts mail: lee.roberts@thedarkswans.com | web: lee.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:06:12 +0000
When Their Shifts End, Uber Drivers Set Up Camp in Parking Lots Across The US
When it’s too pricey and tiring to go home, drivers find alternative spots to sleep.
more